Site icon Hi, I'm Calvin.

Gluten Free Easter & Passover Candy List

Tis the season for Passover and Easter Celebrations. To help you with your candy giving needs here’s a list courtesy of Celiac.Org with the most common celiac safe gluten free Easter and Passover candy. Did your favorite confection make the list? Let me know in the comments.


•    Large white peeps marshmallow bunny
•    Chocolate mousse flavored peep bunnies
•    Yellow peep chicks
•    Mike and Ike- lemonade blends
•    Mike and Ike- Zours
•    Bunnies- blue, pink, yellow, green, orange and lavender
•    Mike and Ike- berry blast
•     Mike and Ike- original
•    Peeps Decorated Marshmallow Eggs
•    Original Peeps Marshmallow Chicks – Yellow, white, orange,green,pink,blue, and purple
•    Marshmallow Bunnies
•    Blue Raspberry Flavored Chicks
•    Bubble Gum Flavored Marshmallow Chicks
•    Just Born Jelly Beans
•    Lemon Delight Marshmallow Chicks
•    Lime Delight Marshmallow Chicks
•    Mystery Flavored Marshmallow Bunnies
•    Mystery Flavored Marshmallow Chicks
•    Orange Delight Marshmallow Chicks
•    Party Cake Flavored Marshmallow Chicks
•    Peeps Decorated Marshmallow Eggs
•    Sour Watermelon Flavored Marshmallow Chicks
•    Sweet Lemonade Flavored Marshmallow Chicks
•    Chocolate Dipped Marshmallow Chicks
•    Chocolate Mousse Flavored Marshmallow Chicks
•    Chocolate Covered Marshmallow Chicks
•    Chocolate Mousse Flavored Marshmallow Bunnies
•    Marshmallow Bunnies – yellow, purple, pink, orange, green, blue, and white


•    Dairy Milk Buttons Chicks
•    Egg heads
•    Mini Caramel eggs
•    Easter Egg Trail Pack
•    Mini Crème Eggs
•    Mini Eggs
•    Caramel Eggs
•    Mini Daim Eggs
•    Mini Eggs
•    Crème Egg
*Look for the Cadbury products labeled “gluten-absent” these products are considered gluten-free however they warn for potential cross contamination.

Tootsie Roll Industries

From their website:
“At this time, all of our confections are gluten free. We do not use wheat, barley, rye, oats, triticale, spelt or any of their components and that includes our dusting on our conveyor belts. We do use corn and soy products in the manufacturing of our products.”

Jelly Belly
From their website:
“Jelly Belly jelly beans are gluten free, peanut free, dairy free, fat free and vegetarian friendly.”

Sour Patch
•    Sour Patch Watermelon
•    Sour Patch Peach, Cherry, Raspberry
•    Sour patch Fruits
•    Sour Patch Kids

Passover Candy List

•    Camille Bloch Torino Swiss Milk Chocolate
•    Camille Bloch Torino Filled Dairy Chocolate
•    Camille Bloch Torino Filled Pareve Chocolate
•    Camille Bloch Torino Swiss Milk White Chocolate
•    Camille Bloch Ragusa Jubile Dairy Chocolate
•    Camille Bloch Torino Swiss Dark Parve Chocolate
•    Chocolate Seder Plate
•    Chocolate Bonbenniere
•    Assorted Hazelnut Truffles
•    Creme De Menthe Chocolate
•    All Truffle Chocolates
•    Chocolate Bon Bons
•    Chocolate Chips
•    Cocoa Powder
•    All Gummys and Sours
•    Fruit leathers
•    Fruit Taffy
•    Assorted Ball Pops

Boston Fruit Slices

Illinois Nut & Candy/ Raising the Candy Bar

•    Passover Chocolate Locust
•    Passover Chocolate Kos Miriam
•    Passover Chocolate Mousse Cup
•    Passover White Baking Bar
•    Passover Green Frogs
•    Passover Chocolate Frogs
•    Wild beasts


•    Dark Chocolate Covered Potato Chips
•    Milk Chocolate Almond Butter Cups
•    Toasted Coconut Marshmallows
•    White Marshmallows
•    Mini Marshmallows
•    Toasted Coconut Marshmallows
•    Magic Max, Cotton Candy (Blue/Red)
•    Dark Chocolate Almond Bark
•    Dark Chocolate Seder Plate
•    Dark Chocolate Macaroons
•    Ultimate Triple Chocolate Macaroons
•    Dark Chocolate Covered Marshmallows with Nuts
•    Raspberry Jell Bars
•    Milk Chocolate Frolic Bears
•    Caramel Cashew Patties
•    Peppermint Patties
•    Tender Coconut Patties
•    Hazelnut Truffles
•    Viennese Crunch
•    Milk Chocolate Lollycones
•    Fruit Slices Gift Pack
•    Magic Max Cotton Candy

Courtesy of

Exit mobile version